Do you want to delete facebook account permanently without waiting for 14 days? You have search on Facebook and Google how to completely delete account details Facebook profile, videos, status, messages and friends. But you did not find a genuine way to delete the account permanently.
I will explain the best way to deactivate or delete facebook account. Before doing this you have to backup your Facebook account data.
Also check: Dofollow PDF document sharing sites list
If you want to deactivate Facebook account for some time.Maybe you want some break and change the routine of your daily work, or you have no time for Facebook so you can deactivate the account for some day.Here is the step by step process to deactivate the account.
How to Deactivate Facebook Account
1) Click on drop down arrow at the right hand side, then go to setting >> Security >> Deactivate Your Account.
2) Facebook will ask why you are leaving. Give a reason.
3) Now your Facebook account will no longer be search on Facebook but your account and data will be there and can restore easily at any time.
Before Permanently Deleting Account Backup All Your Facebook Data
1) Backup your Facebook account data by navigating through the drop down arrow > Setting > General tab in the left column
2) Click on Download a copy of your Facebook account
3) Now uninstall all the facebook app from which you login through Facebook. It may be you use Instagram app, any games app etc.
Step by Step Details to Delete Facebook Account Permanently without waiting for 14 days
1) First step is to login facebook account which you want to delete
2) There is no direct option available in Facebook to delete the account. Click on the below secret link to delete the account
3) A pop-up window with all the details will appear that if you delete the account, then you will never restore it again.
4) Click on Delete my account in the pop-up window
5) Now Facebook will ask “do you want to delete facebook account permanently ?“. Enter the Facebook password and security code and click on ok
6) A pop up with permanently delete account will appear with the details if you were login again to the account within next 14 days your account will be reactivated.
7) So if you want to permanently delete the account don’t login it again.
8) You will receive an email with login link from Facebook. If any time you want to cancel the deletion process of account you can cancel it form the link.
You can also use the above method of deleting facebook account form the mobile phone. Login to Facebook account form any browser in mobile and enter the below link in the address bar and follow the above steps.
How to Delete Facebook Account Without Password
To deactivate or delete facebook account you will need the password. If you don’t remember the password facebook offer different serval ways to recover the password.
Click on Forget Password option while login. The easy and simplest way to recover the password using email option. If you don’t remember email try the other recovery method like choosing the correct picture of your friends.